• Contact Us

    Please fill out the following form and we will get back to you soon


    thanks, we'll be in touch soon!

    error key Required fields not completed correctly.

  • open panel

Ten Year Anniversary Spectacular

Ten Year Anniversary Spectacular

August 22, 2009 in Los Angeles, CA

Arena Night Club drawing 1350


1.   Joey Dynamite, Ray Rosas & Oso Loco beat Clay Motley, The Rookie 88, & Lucha Machine.

2.   Marcus Riot beat Damien Arsenick, Willie Mac, LTP, Famous B, and  Chimera        in a “six-way” match.

3.   The Step Father & The Red Headed Stepchild beat Robby Phoenix & BC Killer.

4.   Homeless Jimmy beat  Slymm.

5.   Dante, Christina Von Eerie, Chupacabra, & Timothy Thatcher beat Johnny Webb, Matt Classic, The Fabulous Thunderkitty, & Cast Iron Cothern when Dante made the pin.

6.   Vinnie & Monica Massaro    beat Joey Ryan & Lizzy Valentine (10:00) in an “ironman” match.

7.   GQ Money pinned Mr. McPhenom.

8.   M-Dogg 20 drew Luke Hawx.

9.   Luke Hawx & Scorpio Sky beat M-Dogg 20 & Tool when M-Dogg submitted to win the vacant XPW Tag Title.

10.  Pogo the Clown beat Leroy the Ring Crew Guy.

11.  Carnage beat Youth Suicide in a “death” match.

12.  XPW King of the Death Match Supreme beat Angel in a “death” match.

© 2017 XTV: Xtreme Television | Xtreme Entertainment Group (XEG)
All Rights Reserved.
The Exclusive XPW™ Sports Entertainment Library = Over 200 Programming Hours!