• Contact Us

    Please fill out the following form and we will get back to you soon


    thanks, we'll be in touch soon!

    error key Required fields not completed correctly.

  • open panel

New Year’s Revolution 2003: Aftermath

New Year’s Revolution 2003: Aftermath

January 18, 2003 in Philadelphia, PA

ECW Arena drawing 350


1.   Danny Doring pinned Sonny Siaki.

2.   Chris Candido pinned Julio Dinero.

3.   M-Dogg 20 & Josh Prohibition beat Damien 666 & Halloween via pinfall in a “tables, ladders, and chairs” match to win the XPW Tag Title.

4.   Super Crazy beat Chris Chetti.

4.   XPW King of the Death Match Supreme beat Justice Pain in an “I quit” match.

5.   Angel pinned Chris Hamrick.

6.   Shark Boy pinned Tracy Smothers.

7.   Super Crazy pinned Chris Chetti.

8.   Malice pinned Judas (Devon Storm).

9.   Jerry Lynn beat Psicosis and Juventud Guerrera via pinfall in a “three-way” match.

10.  XPW TV Champ Kaos pinned Jonny Storm.

11.  XPW Champ Shane Douglas pinned Vic Grimes in a “falls count anywhere” match.

© 2017 XTV: Xtreme Television | Xtreme Entertainment Group (XEG)
All Rights Reserved.
The Exclusive XPW™ Sports Entertainment Library = Over 200 Programming Hours!